Skip to main content

[Bug] Wrong feedback message when canceling deletion of archived task

When you click on the trash icon next to a task in the task archive, but then choose 'Cancel' instead of 'Delete', the feedback message still says "Task deleted" although nothing happens.

Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to Closed
    •

    Apr 15, 2025

    Can you report bugs to connect@morgen.so please.