Skip to main content

Clear notifications when tasks are completed

I still have notifications for a scheduled task from morgen even when they're marked as completed in the app. Change settings to enable disable completed or seen events and tasks in the app

5 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments5

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to In Review
    •

    Jun 24, 2025

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support)

    •

    Jun 24, 2025

    To clarify, an archived task with future sessions still send you notifications of upcoming time.

    Is that correct?

    • QN Keys

      •

      Jun 24, 2025

      Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) I only have the recurring tasks still giving me notifications, I don't usually archive tasks

    • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support)

      •

      Jun 30, 2025

      QN Keys All tasks completed get archived. Task sessions completed don't always archive tasks.

      To clarify, you don't want a recurring task session (in the future that has been completed) to notify you.

      Is that correct?

  • Erica

    •

    Jun 20, 2025

    I get this on the desktop app as well. It would be nice to not get notified about tasks that are complete.