Skip to main content

Deactivate notifications for completed tasks

Once the task is marked complete with a checkmark, it should no longer send notifications. Ideally, I would appreciate having an option that allows me to control this.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to In Review
    •

    Oct 27, 2024