Skip to main content

Delete confirmation

I know there is an undo feature request (https://morgen.canny.io/feature-requests/p/undo-button), but this is more specifically to a confirmation before deleting an event/task in the calendar.

At the moment, Morgen asks for confirmation to delete an event only if that event (1) is part of a series, or (2) has attendees.

Most of my events/tasks are purely for myself, and don't have attendees. It would be consistent if it always asked for a confirmation to delete. I feel this is still in addition to an undo. Because, even if I clicked "yes" for the confirm delete, an "undo" would still be nice in case I did the wrong thing :-)

Thank you!

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to In Review
    •

    Oct 23, 2024