Skip to main content

Deleting list

Hi,

Deleting a list shows the message that 'List and all tasks under it are deleted'. But only list is getting deleted and not tasks, which is good. One issue here is the tasks of deleted list are not assigned to any list and I am not able to assign them to any existing list as well.

Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to Closed
    •

    Nov 6, 2024

    Tasks of deleted lists are deleted. This bug was fixed.