Don't change availability of completed tasks
Tasks are created on my calendar account (eg. GCal) as "Busy" in accordance to my settings. However, upon completing a task, it is updated as "Free" on the calendar.
Not sure if it's a bug or expected, but I'd like an option to keep the original availability (ie. "Busy") after task completion.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Danny Hatcher (Customer Support)
Nov 6, 2024
This is intended as a feature as the assumption is that now you have completed the task, you are available.
I am curious why you would want the slot to stay busy?
Oct 31, 2024