Skip to main content

Keep calendar name after resynchronisation

Every time I resynchronise my Apple or Google calendar, it reverts to its default name. I'd like the name I give to be retained.

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Bastien

    •

    Sep 25

    up !

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to In Review
    •

    Mar 19, 2025