Skip to main content

Notification to reconnect calendar

Can you add a notification at the top that tells me I need to re-connect my calendar with a button to do so. Right now, there is no way to know my calendar needed re-authentication without going into the settings.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to In Review
    •

    Jun 17, 2025