Turn off automatic archiving of certain tasks
When a task is completed, I don’t want to have to push the ‘keep in sidebar’ button each time.
A template doesn’t quite work as I would need to make a template for each project I am working on.
The task represents time on a project.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.