Skip to main content

Unset Est. Time

Currently it's impossible to unset the estimated time for a task. If I mistakenly click on the estimated time field, there will automatically be at least 5 minutes, but I don't want to see that value because it can be confusing. I need something like a "No priority" label for a null value in the Priority field.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to Completed
    •

    Oct 30, 2024

    Removing the estimated time using the delete key or backspace removes the value.