Skip to main content

Warning for when I exit editing without saving

Sometimes I forget to save after adding an attendee or editing a description and things don't get saved.

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • GK

    •

    Apr 29, 2025

    This is similar to but not the same as a problem I'm having, where I add an attendee or a zoom link after the initial event was created and saved. It doesn't give me any option - it seems to have saved but it just doens't save it. So, basically, if I forget anything the first time I have to fully re-create an event from scratch. This is unmanageable in my workflow!

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to In Review
    •

    Apr 25, 2025